登录
忘记密码?
没有帐号? 在此注册
忘记密码?
请输入您的电子邮件以重置密码。 您将收到带有密码重置链接的信件。
请检查您的电子邮件,谢谢。
带有密码重置链接的信件已成功发送到%s
语言
压缩 PDF合并 PDFPDF 转 Word
0
最新文件
文件在 120: 分钟内可用
注册

裁剪 PDF

把这款工具添加到收藏夹

简单裁剪 PDF 文件

如何裁剪 PDF

如何使用 PDF Candy 裁剪 PDF:添加一个文件到工具中(使用“添加文件”按钮或将文件拖入浏览器窗口),移动上传文件预览边界的水平虚线和垂直虚线,为文件布局设置新边界,再点击“裁剪 PDF”按钮。处理完成即可获得新文件。

轻松上传文件

您可以上传需要处理的 PDF 文件,可以上传您设备、Google Drive 和 Dropbox 账号中的文件。对于新生成的文件也是如此:可以直接下载到设备,或立即上传到 Google Drive 或 Dropbox 中。

跨平台PDF裁剪器

从您使用的操作系统中即时裁剪PDF。支持Windows、Mac、Chromebook、Linux以及iOS和Android系统。因此,您不仅可以在PC或笔记本电脑上裁剪PDF文件,还可以在平板电脑或智能手机上裁剪PDF文件。
裁剪 PDF 评分: 
4.2
 (4,625 票数)

至少使用此工具一次进行评估。

Log In
Forgot password?
Don’t have an account? Sign Up here
Forgot password?
Please enter your email to reset your password. You will receive letter with the password reset link.
Please check your email, thank you.
Letter with the password reset link was successfully sent to
Language
Compress PDFMerge PDFPDF to Word
0
Last Files:
File availability: 120 minutes
Sign Up

Crop PDF

Add tool to Favorites

Crop your PDF files with ease

How to crop PDF

Here’s the guide on how to crop a PDF with PDF Candy: add a file to the tool (use the “Add file” button or drag and drop the file into the browser window), move the vertical and horizontal dotted lines on the borders of the uploaded file preview to set the new borders for the document layout and press the “Crop PDF” button. Get the new file as soon as it is processed.

Easy file upload

You can upload the PDF files for processing not only from your device but from Google Drive and Dropbox accounts as well. The same is for the newly created files: they can be downloaded to the device or uploaded to Google Drive or Dropbox right away.

Cross platform PDF cropper

Crop PDF instantly from any OS you are using. Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Linux are supported as well as iOS and Android. Thus, you can crop PDF files not only on your PC or laptop but on the go on a tablet or smartphone as well.
Crop PDF rating: 
4.2
 (2,789 votes)

Use this tool at least once to rate it.