把文件拖到此处
免费的在线
PDF 编辑器
最新文件
文件在 30
分钟内可用
CHM 转 PDF

CHM 转 PDF

点击一下即可把编译后的 HTML 文件转为 PDF

如何把 CHM 转为 PDF

添加 CHM 文件到您的浏览器时,使用“添加文件”按钮或拖入文件(也可直接从 Google Drive 或 Dropbox 上传),之后再将处理完成的 PDF 文件保存到您的设备上,也可将其上传至 Google Drive 或 Dropbox。

安全

我们不会收集或分享上传到 PDF 上的文件。我们的服务完成文件处理后,会保证保密文件的安全。另外,上传文件的内容不会受到任何形式的修改、删减或更改。

立即下载文件

PDF Candy 的其中一个优势在于,当新输出的文件生成完成后,只需点击网站上的链接即可开始下载。无需提供邮箱地址也无需分享页面,即可获取文件——可以立即获取。

Log In
Forgot password?
Don’t have an account? Sign Up here
Forgot password?
Please enter your email to reset your password. You will receive letter with the password reset link.
Please check your email, thank you.
Letter with the password reset link was successfully sent to
Language
Compress PDFMerge PDFPDF to Word
0
Last Files:
File availability: 120 minutes
Sign Up

CHM to PDF

Add tool to Favorites

Convert CHM (Compiled HTML Help) files to PDF format online

How to convert CHM to PDF

Add the CHM file to your browser using the “Add file(s)” button or dragging and dropping (alternatively the files can be uploaded from Google Drive or Dropbox accounts) and then save the processed PDF file on your device or upload it to Google Drive or Dropbox.

Secure

The files uploaded to PDF Candy are not collected or shared. Private documents and files stay secured after our service processes them. Also, the content of the uploaded files is not modified, shortened or altered in any way.

Download PDF instantly

One of the advantages of PDF Candy is that as soon as a new output file is created, it is available for downloading by the direct link right on the website. There is no need to provide an email address or share the page to get the access to the file - it is available right away.
CHM to PDF rating: 
4.2
 (377 votes)

Use this tool at least once to rate it.