Войти
Забыли пароль?
Нет аккаунта? Зарегистрируйтесь здесь
Забыли пароль?
Пожалуйста, введите Вашу почту, чтобы сбросить пароль. Вы получите письмо со ссылкой для сброса пароля.
Пожалуйста, проверьте Вашу почту, спасибо.
Письмо со ссылкой для сброса пароля было успешно отправлено на
Выбор языка
Сжать PDFОбъединить PDFPDF в Word
0
Последние файлы:
Доступность файла: 120 минут
Регистрация

Склеивание PDF

Добавить в Избранное

Склеить PDF документы в один PDF файл

или используйте механизм drag & drop

Как объединить PDF файлы

Начните с перетаскивания PDF файлов, которые Вы планируете объединить, в расположенное выше поле. Вы можете поменять порядок файлов и расставить их так, как это необходимо, перетаскивая файлы на нужные позиции. Нажмите на кнопку «Объединить PDF» для того, чтобы склеить PDF файлы. Скачайте вновь созданный файл по окончании процесса объединения.

Безопасное склеивание PDF

Склеивание PDF файлов онлайн с данным сервисом от PDF Candy является совершенно безопасным, так как Ваши файлы защищены и остаются конфиденциальными. Читайте больше об этом в разделе сайта Политика Конфиденциальности.

Гибкое объединение PDF

Вы можете не только склеивать PDF файлы, но и добавлять изображения формата JPG, PNG, BMP и TIFF для объединения их с PDF документами в единый файл. Меняйте расположение файлов вручную, перетаскивая их в зоне предпросмотра, или сортируйте файлы в алфавитном порядке для быстрого склеивания PDF.
Склеивание PDF рейтинг: 
4.7
 (8,033 голосов)

Используйте этот инструмент хотя бы один раз, чтобы оценить его.

Log In
Forgot password?
Don’t have an account? Sign Up here
Forgot password?
Please enter your email to reset your password. You will receive letter with the password reset link.
Please check your email, thank you.
Letter with the password reset link was successfully sent to
Language
Compress PDFMerge PDFPDF to Word
0
Last Files:
File availability: 120 minutes
Sign Up

Merge PDF

Add tool to Favorites

Combine PDF files into one with the best PDF merger

How to merge PDF files

To merge PDF files, start by uploading your documents to the PDF combiner area above. Do that by clicking the “Add file(s)” button. Add more PDFs by either dragging and dropping them into the browser's window or using the “Add more files” button. Drag the file's thumbnails to rearrange them and click the “Merge files” button to finally combine PDFs into one.

Safe PDF merger

Merge PDF documents even if they are confidential or contain sensitive information. We guarantee that files uploaded to the PDF merger or any other tool of the PDF Candy website are not handed over to third parties. We don't store your documents for longer than stated in our Privacy Policy.

Can I only merge PDF?

Combining PDF files with files of other formats has never been easier! With PDF Candy, you can merge PDF files with images of JPG, PNG, BMP, GIF, and TIFF formats. Preview is available for both PDFs and images.
Merge PDF rating: 
4.4
 (23,618 votes)

Use this tool at least once to rate it.

Merge PDF documents into a single one for convenient file storing. You can easily search through all the documents' contents. Also, it is more reasonable to send or share one file rather than a bunch of documents. Combine PDF online with images using PDF Candy to create selling presentations.