登录
忘记密码?
没有帐号? 在此注册
忘记密码?
请输入您的电子邮件以重置密码。 您将收到带有密码重置链接的信件。
请检查您的电子邮件,谢谢。
带有密码重置链接的信件已成功发送到%s
语言
压缩 PDF合并 PDFPDF 转 Word
0
最新文件
文件在 120: 分钟内可用
注册

合并 PDF

把这款工具添加到收藏夹

把 PDF 文件合并到一个文件中

如何合并 PDF 文件

合并文件时,首先您需要依次或批量将 PDF 文件拖入到上面的方框中。您可以根据您所需要的输出文件,拖拽文件重新排列它们的顺序。完成后,点击“合并”即可组合这些 PDF 文件。程序完成时,下载该文件即可。

安全的 PDF 合并工具

使用 PDF Candy 服务在线合并 PDF 文件是完全安全的,因为我们不会存储或分享您的文件。查看我们的隐私政策页面了解更多信息。

灵活合并PDF

您不仅可以合并PDF文件,还可以添加JPG、PNG、BMP和TIFF格式的图片,然后将它们与PDF一起合并到一个文件中。手动排列文件,将其拖拽到预览区域中,或按字母顺序自动排序,以更快地合并PDF。

Log In
Forgot password?
Don’t have an account? Sign Up here
Forgot password?
Please enter your email to reset your password. You will receive letter with the password reset link.
Please check your email, thank you.
Letter with the password reset link was successfully sent to
Language
Compress PDFMerge PDFPDF to Word
0
Last Files:
File availability: 120 minutes
Sign Up

Merge PDF

Add tool to Favorites

Combine PDF files into one with the best PDF merger

How to merge PDF files

To merge PDF files, start by uploading your documents to the PDF combiner area above. Do that by clicking the “Add file(s)” button. Add more PDFs by either dragging and dropping them into the browser's window or using the “Add more files” button. Drag the file's thumbnails to rearrange them and click the “Merge files” button to finally combine PDFs into one.

Safe PDF merger

Merge PDF documents even if they are confidential or contain sensitive information. We guarantee that files uploaded to the PDF merger or any other tool of the PDF Candy website are not handed over to third parties. We don't store your documents for longer than stated in our Privacy Policy.

Can I only merge PDF?

Combining PDF files with files of other formats has never been easier! With PDF Candy, you can merge PDF files with images of JPG, PNG, BMP, GIF, and TIFF formats. Preview is available for both PDFs and images.
Merge PDF rating: 
4.4
 (23,618 votes)

Use this tool at least once to rate it.

Merge PDF documents into a single one for convenient file storing. You can easily search through all the documents' contents. Also, it is more reasonable to send or share one file rather than a bunch of documents. Combine PDF online with images using PDF Candy to create selling presentations.