Войти
Забыли пароль?
Нет аккаунта? Зарегистрируйтесь здесь
Забыли пароль?
Пожалуйста, введите Вашу почту, чтобы сбросить пароль. Вы получите письмо со ссылкой для сброса пароля.
Пожалуйста, проверьте Вашу почту, спасибо.
Письмо со ссылкой для сброса пароля было успешно отправлено на
Выбор языка
Сжать PDFОбъединить PDFPDF в Word
0
Последние файлы:
Доступность файла: 120 минут
Регистрация

Редактировать PDF файл

Добавить в Избранное

PDF редактор для просто онлайн редактирования PDF документов

или используйте механизм drag & drop

Как редактировать PDF

Чтобы редактировать PDF, перетащите PDF файл в зону редактирования или используйте кнопку “Добавить файл” для выбора файла с Вашего устройства. Редактируйте PDF в соответствии с Вашими требованиями: используйте опции предпросмотра и инструменты редактирования PDF, доступные на панели, нажмите кнопку “Применить”, чтобы сохранить изменения и создать отредактированный PDF.

Инструменты редактирования PDF

Вы можете редактировать PDF онлайн с помощью следующих инструментов: Добавить прямоугольник, Выделить зону, Зачеркнуть текст, Добавить текст. Вы можете изменить настройки цвета и размера для инструмента “Добавить текст”. При необходимости Вы можете передвинуть добавленные элементы с помощью инструмента “Выбрать”.

Надежный бесплатный редактор PDF

Используйте кнопки “Отменить” и “Вернуть” для того, чтобы отменить последнее действие и применить его опять. Кнопка “Очистить все” удаляет все добавленные объекты. Все функции этого онлайн PDF редактора доступны совершенно бесплатно.
Редактировать PDF файл рейтинг: 
4.3
 (1,407 голосов)

Используйте этот инструмент хотя бы один раз, чтобы оценить его.

Log In
Forgot password?
Don’t have an account? Sign Up here
Forgot password?
Please enter your email to reset your password. You will receive letter with the password reset link.
Please check your email, thank you.
Letter with the password reset link was successfully sent to
Language
Compress PDFMerge PDFPDF to Word
0
Last Files:
File availability: 120 minutes
Sign Up

PDF editor

Add tool to Favorites

Edit PDF files online. Easy and free

How to edit a PDF

Add a document to the PDF editor from your computer by clicking the “Add file” button or the drag and drop mechanism. The file will be immediately opened for preview and the editing tools will appear on the left. Use these tools to edit PDF as much as needed. Zoom in and out, and the “Undo” and “Redo” buttons will help you edit smoothly. Navigate through pages faster with the panel on the right. Click the “Export file” button as soon as you're done editing your PDF.

Easy and secure PDF Editor

You can totally rely on our online PDF editor safety-wise. And it is really easy to use. All the documents uploaded to PDF Candy are only used to create new files according to the tool's functionality. When you edit a PDF, the output file is stored on our side for two hours. Download a file or share a link to it within the stated period of time.

PDF Editor's tools

We offer a full-featured PDF editor online that offers you the following tools: “Select” tool for easy objects selection; “Text” to add PDF text; “Highlight,” “Underline,” and “Strikeout” for marking text; “Pencil,” “Rectangle,” “Line,” and “Arrow” for drawing; “Whiteout” for concealing contents with a white overlay; and “Add image” for adding images by URL or from a device, and more.
PDF editor rating: 
4.2
 (1,933 votes)

Use this tool at least once to rate it.

Edit PDF on any device you have at your disposal with PDF Candy. The advantage of the free online PDF editor is that there is no need to install any additional software and to waste precious time editing PDF documents. Just open the website and upload a file to start working with it.