登录
忘记密码?
没有帐号? 在此注册
忘记密码?
请输入您的电子邮件以重置密码。 您将收到带有密码重置链接的信件。
请检查您的电子邮件,谢谢。
带有密码重置链接的信件已成功发送到%s
语言
压缩 PDF合并 PDFPDF 转 Word
0
最新文件
文件在 120: 分钟内可用
注册

分割 PDF

把这款工具添加到收藏夹

按单页或页码范围分割 PDF 文件

如何分割 PDF

要想拆分PDF,首先您需要添加PDF文件(将文件拖放到浏览器窗口中,或通过点击“添加文件”来添加),然后选择一种首选的拆分方法。点击“ 拆分”按钮并下载输出的PDF压缩存档,或单独下载逐个文件。

提取PDF页面/间隔

我们的PDF拆分器提供4种模式。您可以将添加的PDF文档拆分为单个页面,也可以输入特定的页面间隔以及要从文件中提取的单独页面。您可以选择页面或页面间隔,以将其合并为一个文档,也可以选择要从原始文件中删除的页面。

最快的PDF拆分器

PDF Candy上的PDF拆分过程通常只需要几秒钟。高速处理过程由大量服务器支撑运行。为了提高工作效率,您可以预览所有页面,并按需要一一选择。
分割 PDF 评分: 
4.5
 (10,920 票数)

至少使用此工具一次进行评估。

Log In
Forgot password?
Don’t have an account? Sign Up here
Forgot password?
Please enter your email to reset your password. You will receive letter with the password reset link.
Please check your email, thank you.
Letter with the password reset link was successfully sent to
Language
Compress PDFMerge PDFPDF to Word
0
Last Files:
File availability: 120 minutes
Sign Up

Split PDF

Add tool to Favorites

Split PDF file into single page files or by page intervals

How to split a PDF

To split PDF you need to first add a PDF file (drag and drop the file into the browser’s window or add it by clicking "Add file") and select one of the preferred split method. Press "SPLIT" button and download a zipped archive of the output PDFs or download them one by one.

Extract PDF pages/intervals

Our PDF splitter offers 4 modes. You can split the added PDF document into single pages or enter certain page intervals and separate pages to be extracted from the file. You can select the pages or page intervals to merge into a single document or select pages to be deleted from the original file.

Fastest PDF splitter

The PDF splitting process on PDF Candy usually takes just a few seconds. The high speed processing is powered by a large number of servers. To increase the productivity you can preview all the pages and select them one by one if needed.