把文件拖到此处
免费的在线
PDF 编辑器
最新文件
文件在 30
分钟内可用
EPUB 转 PDF

EPUB 转 PDF

免费把 EPUB 电子书转为 PDF

如何把 EPUB 转为 PDF

在拖入功能或“添加文件”按钮的帮助下,添加一个 EPUB 文件用于转换。设置页边距的数值和输出页面的格式,点击“转为 PDF”按钮,将 EPUB 转换为 PDF 格式。完成后,下载输出的 PDF 文件。

EPUB 转 PDF 设置

PDF Candy 的电子书转换器为用户提供了高级选项,因此,为了实现高效的转换程序,您可以为输出的 PDF 文件设置下列参数:页边距象素(0、10、20、30、40 和 50)和页面格式(A3、A4、A5 和信件)。

免费的 EPUB 转 PDF 转换器

这款在线 EPUB 转 PDF 转换器完全免费使用,无隐藏收费,无需订阅。这项服务的另一个优势在于,您甚至不用注册账号,即可使用其中的所有功能。

Drop the file(s) here
free online
PDF tools

EPUB to PDF

Convert your EPUB eBooks to PDF for free

How to convert EPUB to PDF

Add an EPUB file for the posterior conversion with the help of the drag and drop mechanism or the "Add file" button. Set the margin value and the output pages format and click the "Convert to PDF" button to convert EPUB to PDF format. When it's finished, download the output PDF file.

EPUB to PDF settings

Ebook converter by PDF Candy providers users with the advanced settings so you can set the following parameters for the efficient conversion process: margin in pixels (0, 10, 20, 30, 40, and 50) and the page format (A3, A4, A5, and Letter) for the output PDF files.

Free EPUB to PDF converter

This online EPUB to PDF converter is completely free to use and there are no hidden fees or subscriptions required. Another pro of this service is that you don't even have to have an account to get full access to all of its features.